doha2015 oop

Doha: Singles Order of Play

1/05/2015Rafaholics ™




Doha OOP:
Rafa Nadal vs Michael Berrer: Third (3) on CENTER COURT Start times 3:30 pm local, 1:30 PM CET, 12:30 PM GMT, 7:30 AM EST on Tuesday, January 06, 2015 H2H: 2/0
#VamosRafa

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Popular Posts

Sign up for our newsletter

Contact Form