ChinaOpen2013 schedule

China Open R1: Rafael Nadal vs. Santiago Giraldo

9/30/2013Rafaholics ™



Rafa Nadal Round 1 at the China Open is with Santiago Giraldo. They have played 5 times at Rafa has beaten him all five. The NATIONAL TENNIS STADIUM Court Start times are12:30 pm. Where the WTA match: Serena Williams/Francesca Schiavone will start off play.
The ATP match: Starts off with Djokovic/Rosol at a 3PM start. Rafa Nadal/Giraldo match will proceed After the Djokovic match will end. There is no official time. Vamos Rafa!

Date: Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013

Time: The ATP match before theirs starts not before 3 p.m. local time, 8 AM BST, 9 AM CEST, 3 AM EDT.

LiveStreams: LiveStreamHunter, Fromsport, & ATDHE.

Schedule via ATP

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Popular Posts

Sign up for our newsletter

Contact Form