Translate



Breaking News

Featured Post Load More

Videos:Load More

Like Us

SponsorsLoad More

InterviewsLoad More

Photos:Load More



Rafa Nadal Interview CNN Open Court Schedule



On March's edition of Open Court, Don Riddell sat down with current World Number 5 Rafa Nadal to talk about his comeback and the importance of ROLAND-GARROS.

Catch the full interview on Open Court at the following times

Thursday 21 March at 0930 GMT / 1030 CET and 1630 GMT / 1730 CET
Saturday 23 March at 0730 GMT / 0830 CET and 2100 GMT / 2200 CET
Sunday 24 March at 1630 GMT / 1730 CET
Saturday 30 March at 1630 GMT / 1730 CET
Sunday 31 March at 0730 BST / 0930 CET and 2130 GMT/ 2330 CET





Share This
Blogger
Facebook
Disqus

comments powered by Disqus
Subscribe
Labels
Popular Posts

_

My Zimbio

Total Pageviews

Search This Blog

Loading...

Archives

Contact The Admin

Name

Email *

Message *

© Rafaholics All rights reserved