2013 Abierto Mexicano Telcel

Acapulco: Rafa Nadal def Qualifier Schwartzman

2/27/2013Rafaholics TM


Terra





Rafa Nadal defeated qualifier Diego Sebastian Schwartzman 6-2, 6-2 in the first round. He'll play Martin Alund next, on Wednesday, not before 10 p.m. local time, 11 p.m. EST, which is Thursday at 4 a.m. GMT, 5 a.m. CET.


Diego Sebastian
Schwartzman
Rafael
Nadal
Service Statistics
Aces02
Double Faults01
1st Serve %74%67%
1st Serve Points Won21/40 (52%)21/30 (70%)
2nd Serve Points Won4/14 (29%)8/15 (53%)
Break Points Saved5/10 (50%)1/2 (50%)
Service Games Played88
Return Statistics
1st Return Points Won9/30 (30%)19/40 (48%)
2nd Return Points Won7/15 (47%)10/14 (71%)
Break Points Won1/2 (50%)5/10 (50%)
Return Games Played88
Points Statistics
Total Service Points Won25/54 (46%)29/45 (64%)
Total Return Points Won16/45 (36%)29/54 (54%)
Total Points Won41/99 (41%)58/99 (59%)

You Might Also Like

0 comments

We do not accomodate sponsored posts of any kind. No promotions, No ads. Thank You.

Contact Form