barcelona2011

BarcelonaOpen: 500th Win!

4/23/2011Rafaholics TM



Rafa Nadal defeats Ivan Dogdig in the semifinals at the Barcelona Open, 6-3, 6-2. With this win Rafa achieves his 500th ATP match win and will face David Ferrer in the final on Sunday for his 6th Barcelona Open title The match is scheduled to start at 4 PM CEST, 3 PM BST, 10 AM EDT.

Vamos Rafa!

You Might Also Like

0 comments

We do not accomodate sponsored posts of any kind. No promotions, No ads. Thank You.

Contact Form