barcelona2011 oop

Barcelona: Saturday OOP

4/22/2011Rafaholics ™



Rafa is scheduled to play Ivan Dodig in the second semifinal on Saturday, scheduled to start not before 4 PM CEST, 3 PM BST, 10 AM EDT.


ORDER OF PLAY - SATURDAY, APRIL 23, 2011

PISTA CENTRAL start 1:30 pm
[4] D Ferrer (ESP) vs [8] N Almagro (ESP) 

Not Before 4:00 PM
[1] R Nadal (ESP) vs I Dodig (CRO) 
[1] B Bryan (USA) / M Bryan (USA) vs [4] L Kubot (POL) / O Marach (AUT)

PISTA 1 start 3:00 pm
K Anderson (RSA) / S Aspelin (SWE) or S Gonzalez (MEX) / S Lipsky (USA) vs [2] M Mirnyi (BLR) / D Nestor (CAN)

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Popular Posts

Sign up for our newsletter

Contact Form