davis cup photos

Team Espana in Quarterfinals

3/05/2011Rafaholics TM


Davis Cup
Today Team Spain Fernando Verdasco/Feliciano Lopez defeated Team Belgium S. DARCIS/
O.ROCHUS 6-7(0) 4-6 3-6 which leaves us with Team Spain 3-0.
Rafa Nadal is scheduled to play against Xavier Malisse in the fourth rubber, which begins at 2:30 PM CET, 1:30 PM GMT, 8:30 AM EST on Sunday, March 6, 2011.


Jaime Lissavetzky,the Secretary of State for Sport,was given an award recognizing his support for tennis in general and DC.



Some photos of Rafa watching the doubles..

You Might Also Like

0 comments

We do not accomodate sponsored posts of any kind. No promotions, No ads. Thank You.

Contact Form