davis cup

Rafa Nadal Plays First Match Davis Cup

3/04/2011Rafaholics TM



Rafa Nadal will play Ruben Bemelsmans in the second singles rubber on Friday March 4, 2011. Davis Cup first rubber is scheduled to start at 2:30 PM CET, 1:30 PM GMT, 8:30 AM EST.

live streams can be found here:

You Might Also Like

0 comments

We do not accomodate sponsored posts of any kind. No promotions, No ads. Thank You.

Contact Form