indianwells

Rafa Nadal on to Quarterfinals

3/17/2011Rafaholics TM



Rafa Nadal defeated Somdev Devvarman 7-5, 6-4. Rafa faces Ivo Karlovic their head 2 head record is 3-0 with all meeting being won by Rafa.They meet in the quarterfinal on Thursday not before 7 PM local time, 10 PM EDT, which is 2 AM GMT, 3 AM CET on Friday.

Match Photos
Full OOP

You Might Also Like

0 comments

We do not accomodate sponsored posts of any kind. No promotions, No ads. Thank You.

Contact Form