indianwells

IW: Rafa vs Sweeting OOP

3/13/2011Rafaholics ™



Rafa Nadal is scheduled to play his next opponent, #105 Ryan Sweeting, after the American Sweeting defeated Juan Pico Monaco in 3 sets last night.

Rafa leads their Head 2 Head 1-0, last time they met was at the Australian Open 2011. Rafa won that match in straight sets 6-2, 6-1, 6-1. Stats.

The Order of Play is out for Monday. Rafa is scheduled on Stadium 1 in the fourth match of the day.



[1] C Wozniacki (DEN) vs [28] M Martinez Sanchez (ESP) - WTA
[4] R Soderling (SWE) vs [32] P Kohlschreiber (GER) - ATP
Not Before 2:30 PM
[20] A Rezai (FRA) vs [16] M Sharapova (RUS) - WTA
[1] R Nadal (ESP) vs [Q] R Sweeting (USA) - ATP

The first match starts at 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM GMT, 7 PM CET, and the WTA match immediately before Rafa's is set to start not before 2:30 PM PDT, 5:30 PM EDT, 9:30 PM GMT, 10:30 PM CET.

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Popular Posts

Sign up for our newsletter

Contact Form