indianwells

IW: Doubles Play OOP

3/15/2011Rafaholics TM


Team Rafa and Marc won their 2nd round doubles match defeating Marin Cilic and Ivo Karlovic, 6-4, 6-4. They next play Lukas Dlouhy and Paul Hanley in the quarterfinals on Tuesday March 15, in the fifth day match on Stadium 2. The first match starts at 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM GMT, 7 PM CET. Full Order of Play below.

2011 BNP Paribas Open Order of Play

Indian Wells Tennis Garden, Indian Wells, California

Click here to view and print Tuesday's Order of Play (PDF)

STADIUM 2 start 11:00 am
[6] J Jankovic (SRB) vs [19] A Ivanovic (SRB) - WTA
[17] M Cilic (CRO) vs [12] S Wawrinka (SUI) - ATP
[18] R Gasquet (FRA) vs [10] J Melzer (AUT) - ATP
[WC] M Raonic (CAN) vs [WC] R Harrison (USA) - ATP
L Dlouhy (CZE) / P Hanley (AUS) vs M Lopez (ESP) / R Nadal (ESP) - ATP
[1] B Bryan (USA) / M Bryan (USA) vs A Dolgopolov (UKR) / X Malisse (BEL) - ATP

You Might Also Like

0 comments

We do not accomodate sponsored posts of any kind. No promotions, No ads. Thank You.

Contact Form