doha oop

Doha: Singles/Doubles Order of Play

1/05/2011Rafaholics ™



Singles:
Rafa faces Ernest Gulbis in the quarterfinal round in Doha, he scheduled on Center Court, third, Matches Start 3:30 PM local time, 12:30 PM GMT, 1:30 PM CET, 7:30 AM EST.

Doubles:
NADAL/LOPEZ faces the team of GABASHVILI/KOHLSCHREIBER not before 6:30 PM (After Suitable Rest)


ATP

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Popular Posts

Video

Contact Form