doha oop

Doha: Order of Play

1/03/2011Rafaholics ™

(I know this photo isn't really appropriate for the post but I just had to use this..adorbs! Vamos Team Rarc!


Order of Play for Doha tomorrow, Rafa is the third match scheduled on Center Court on Tuesday. Rafa's first singles match, he faces Karol Beck in the first round which starts at 3:30 PM local time, 12:30 PM GMT, 1:30 PM CET, 7:30 AM EST.You can find local livestreams here on LIVESCOREHUNTER, ATDHE.NET, CHANNELSURFING


btw.. I'm currently in the airport going back home today, although I loved Spain, & France I miss New York City & my bed! So sorry for the lack of posting..Promise to make up for it when I get back home!

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Popular Posts

Video

Contact Form