AO2011 oop

AO: Order of Play Day 10

1/25/2011Rafaholics ™


Day 10: Wednesday, 26 January

Rafa Nadal is scheduled on court for Wednesday 26th of January for the Quarterfinal match between David Ferrer,on Rod Laver Arena at 7:30 PM local time, 8:30 AM GMT, 9:30 AM CET, 3:30 AM EST.

Their Head2Head is 11-3 for Rafa Nadal. Last time they played was in 2010 they met at the finals of the Rome Masters. Rafa won in  straight sets on clay.

I expect Rafa to come out of this one in a straight set win.

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Popular Posts

Sign up for our newsletter

Contact Form