Abu Dhabi Exhibition Schedule

12/28/2010Rafaholics TM

According to Mubadala World Tennis Championship of ABU DHABI's exhibition tournament , Rafa is scheduled to play his first match on Friday, December 31st.
Versus, either Robin Soderling or Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, in the second match of the day. The first match starts at 3 PM local time, 11 AM GMT, 12 PM CET, 6 AM EST.

Also listen to Rafa's recorded message inviting us to watch him defend his title ..

You Might Also Like


We do not accomodate sponsored posts of any kind. No promotions, No ads. Thank You.

Contact Form